Foundation Board of Directors

The Northeast Community College Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors that meet four times each year. Members are appointed in July and terms are staggered for up to three years per term.

Wayne Studebaker
President, Norfolk
Jeff Scherer
Vice President, Beemer
Scott Gray
Past President, Norfolk
Nadine Hagedorn
Secretary, West Point
Doug Johnson
Treasurer, Pierce
Catherine Bishop, South Sioux City J. Paul McIntosh, Norfolk
David Copple, Norfolk Roy Miller, Lyons
Dr. Robert P. Cox, Norfolk William Tielke, Atkinson
Antonio Gomez, South Sioux City Greta Roth, Wisner
Don Holloway, Norfolk Dr. G. Tom Surber, Norfolk
Arlan Kuehn, South Sioux City Nicole Sedlacek, O’Neill
Kent Taylor, Ainsworth