Library Resources

Magazines and Journals

Advertising Age http://www.adage.com
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration News http://www.achrnews.com
American History http://www.thehistorynet.com
American Libraries http://www.ala.org
American Literature  
American Nurseryman http://www.amerinursery.com
American Theatre http://www.tcg.org
Art in America  
Art News http://artnews.com/home
Arts and Activities http://www.artsandactivities.com
Audubon http://magazine.audubon.org
Better Homes & Gardens http://www.bhg.com
Billboard http://www.billboard.com
Bloomberg Businessweek http://www.businessweek.com
Booklist http://www.booklistonline.com
Car and Driver http://www.caranddriver.com
Cat Fancy http://www.catchannel.com
Ceramics Monthly
Change http://www.changemag.org
Chronicle of Higher Education  
College & Research Libraries http://www.ala.org
College & Research Libraries News http://www.ala.org
College Composition & Communication  
Communication Arts http://www.commarts.com
Consumer Reports http://www.consumerreports.org
Ceramics Monthlyhttp://ceramicartsdaily.org/ceramics-monthly
Custom Home http://www.customhomeonline.com
Discover  
Dog Fancy http://www.dogfancy.com
Easy English News http://www.elizabethclaire.com
Educational Leadershiphttp://www.ascd.org
EC&M (Electrical Construction & Maintenance) http://www.ecmweb.com
Elementary School Journal  
English Journal  
Equipment Dealer (NAEDA) http://www.naeda.com
Ethanol Producer Magazinehttp://www.ethanolproducer.com
Exchangehttp://www.childcareexchange.com
Facts & Findings  
Family Circle http://www.familycircle.com
Family Handyman  
Farm Journal http://www.agweb.com
Field & Stream http://www.fieldandstream.com
Fine Woodworking http://www.taunton.com/finewoodworking/
Forbes http://www.forbes.com
Fortune http://www.fortune.com
Georgia Review http://www.uga.edu/garev
Golf Course Management http://www.gcsaa.org
Golf Digest http://www.golfdigest.com
Good Housekeeping http://www.goodhousekeeping.com
Health http://www.health.com
HPAC Engineering (Heating Piping and Air Conditioning) http://www.hpac.com
Horticulture  
Hot Rod http://www.hotrod.com
HOW http://www.howdesign.com
Huskers Illustrated  
Information Technologies and Libraries  
Instructor http://teacher.scholastic.com
Jet http://www.ebonyJET.com
JOPERD (Journal of Physical Education, Recreation & Dance)  
Journal of Learning Disabilities  
Journal of Teacher Education  
Journal of the American Veterinary Medical Association 
Kiplinger's Personal Finance Magazine http://www.kiplinger.com/magazine/contents.html
Lab Animal  
Ladies Home Journal http://www.lhj.com
Language Arts  
Library Issueshttp://www.libraryissues.com
Library Journal http://www.libraryjournal.com
Library Resources & Technical Services  
Mailbox Kindergarten http://www.themailbox.com
Mathematics Teacher  
Midlands Business Journal  
Midwest Living  
Modern Fiction Studies  
Money http://www.money.cnn.com
Mother Earth News http://www.motherearthnews.com
Motor Trend http://www.motortrend.com
Ms. http://www.msmagazine.com
National Geographic http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com
National Hog Farmer http://www.nationalhogfarmer.com
National Parks http://www.npca.org
National Wildlife http://www.nwf.org
Natural History http://www.naturalhistorymag.com
Nebraska Farmer http://www.nebraskafarmer.com
Nebraska History http://www.nebraskahistory.org
Nebraska Life http://www.nebraskalife.com
Nebraskaland http://www.nebraskalandmagazine.com
New Directions for Community Colleges  
New York http://www.newyorkmetro.com
New Yorker http://www.newyorker.com
Newsweek http://www.newsweek.com
Nutrition Actionhttp://www.cspinet.org
Nuts & Volts http://www.nutsvolts.com
O, The Oprah Magazine http://www.oprah.com/omagazine
Office Pro  
Outdoor Life http://www.outdoorlife.com
Outside http://www.outsideonline.com
PT in motion  
Paralegal Today http://www.paralegaltoday.com
Parents Magazine http://www.parentsmag.com
People Weekly http://www.people.com
Plainsongs  
Poets & Writers http://www.pw.org/mag
Popular Mechanics http://www.popularmechanics.com
Popular Photography http://www.popphoto.com
Popular Science http://www.popsci.com
Powerlineman Magazine http://www.powerlineman.com
Prairie Schooner http://prairieschooner.unl.edu
Prevention http://www.prevention.com
Print http://www.printmag.com
Psychology Today  
Reader's Digest http://www.rd.com
Real Simple http://www.realsimple.com
Redbook http://www.redbookmag.com
Reference and User Service Quarterly  
Road & Track http://www.roadandtrack.com
Rolling Stone  
Runner's World http://www.runnersworld.com
School Arts  
Scientific American  
Sewanee Review  
Sports Illustrated http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Strategies 
Successful Farming http://www.agriculture.com/successful-farming
Sunset  
Theatre Journal  
This Week From Indian Country Today  
Time http://www.time.com
Transmission & Distribution World http://www.tdworld.com
Veterinary Medicine  
Western Horseman http://www.westernhorseman.com
Woodworker's Journal http://www.woodworkersjournal.com
Working Mother http://www.workingmother.com
Young Children http://www.naeyc.org