Upcoming Career Days

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - Business Career Day
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013 - Applied Technology Career Day
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - Explore Northeast
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Vet Tech Career Day
  • Monday, November 18, 2013 - Vet Tech Career Day
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013 - Explore Northeast
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - Explore Northeast
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Explore Northeast
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 - 9th Grade Career Day
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 - Junior Day
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 - Scholastic Contest
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Explore Northeast
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Performing Arts Career Day