Athletics

Men's Golf

Spring 2014 Scores

Day

Date

Tournament

Time

Place

 

Mon. Mar. 3 Swede Invite 10:00 a.m. Salina, KS  
Tue. Mar. 4 Swede Invite 10:00 a.m. Salina, KS  
Sun. Mar. 23 Northeast/Midland Invite 1:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE  
Mon. Mar. 24 Northeast/Midland Invite 12:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE  
Mon. Mar. 31 Southeast Invite TBA Beatrice, NE  
Tue. Apr. 1 Southeast Invite TBA Beatrice, NE  
Sat. Apr. 5 Iowa Central 12:00 p.m. Ankeny, IA Results
Sun. Apr. 6 Iowa Central 10:00 a.m. Ankeny, IA
Fri. Apr. 11 AIB Spring Invite 11:00 a.m. Panora, IA Results
Sat. Apr. 12 AIB Spring Invite 9:00 p.m. Panora, IA
Fri. Apr. 18 Hastings Invite 11:00 a.m. Gothenburg, NE  
Sat. May 3 Region XI Tournament TBA Panora, IA Results
Sun. May 4 Region XI Tournament TBA Panora, IA