Athletics

Men's Golf

2014 Spring Schedule


Day

Date

Tournament

Time

Golf Course

Place

Mon. Mar. 3 Swede Invite 10:00 a.m. Salina Elks Country Club Salina, KS
Tue. Mar. 4 Swede Invite 10:00 a.m. Turkey Creek McPherson, KS
Sun. Mar. 23 Northeast/Midland Invite 1:00 p.m. Fairplay Golf Course Norfolk, NE
Mon. Mar. 24 Northeast/Midland Invite 12:00 p.m. Norfolk Country Club Norfolk, NE
Mon. Mar. 31 Southeast Invite TBA Beatrice Country Club Beatrice, NE
Tue. Apr. 1 Southeast Invite TBA Beatrice Country Club Beatrice, NE
Sat. Apr. 5 Iowa Central 12:00 p.m. Otter Creek Golf Club Ankeny, IA
Sun. Apr. 6 Iowa Central 10:00 a.m. Otter Creek Golf Club Ankeny, IA
Fri. Apr. 11 AIB Spring Invite 11;00 a.m. Lake Panorama Golf Course Panora, IA
Sat. Apr. 12 AIB Spring Invite 9:00 a.m. Lake Panorama Golf Course Panora, IA
Fri. April 18 Hastings Invite 11:00 a.m. Wild Horse Golf Course Gothenburg, NE
Sat. May 3 Region XI Tournament TBD Lake Panorama Golf Course Panora, IA
Sun. May 4 Region XI Tournament TBD Lake Panorama Golf Course Panora, IA


Head Coach: Brad Bosh
Athletic Director: Kurt Pytleski
Mascot: Hawks
Colors: Red & Black
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Seagren