Athletics

Men's Basketball

2013-14 Scores

(bold denotes home games.)

Day

Date

Opponent

Northeast

Opponent

Fri. Nov. 1 McCook Classic - North Platte L-66 67
Sat. Nov. 2 McCook Classic - McCook L-101 107
Wed. Nov. 6 North Dakota State College of Science W-108 104
Fri. Nov. 8 Hawks Classic - Iowa Lakes W-101 97
Sat. Nov. 9 Hawks Classic - Iowa Central W-86 81
Sat. Nov. 16 Mount Marty JV W-96 56
Wed. Nov. 20 ABCD Prep W-105 74
Fri. Nov. 29 Southeastern CC Classic - Mineral Area L-76 84
Sat. Nov. 30 Southeastern CC Classic - Lincoln W-92 73
Tue. Dec. 3 Dordt College JV W-97 61
Fri. Dec. 6 Iowa Western Classic - Cloud County W-63 60
Sat. Dec. 7 Iowa Western Classic - Colby W-96 89
Tue. Dec. 10 Southeast W-94 68
Fri. Dec. 13 Hutchinson Classic L-88 109
Sat. Dec. 14 Hutchinson Classic L-77 84
Wed. Dec. 18 Iowa Central W-89 74
Fri. Jan. 3 Highland Classic W-84 75
Sat. Jan. 4 Highland Classic W-65 54
Sat. Jan. 11 Indian Hills L-92 135
Wed. Jan. 15 Iowa Western L-66 94
Sat. Jan. 18 Marshalltown L-100 101
Wed. Jan. 22 Southeastern L-84 81
Sat. Jan. 25 Southeast L-74 78
Wed. Jan. 29 Indian Hills L-115 124
Tue. Feb. 4 Central L-83 92
Sat. Feb. 8 Marshalltown L-82 100
Mon. Feb. 10 Morningside JV W-112 69
Sat. Feb. 15 Southeastern L-73 90
Wed. Feb 19 Central L-106 86
Mon. Feb 24 Play-in Game - Marshalltown L-93 81