Athletics

Men's Basketball

2013-14 Schedule

(bold denotes home games.)

Day

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Sat. Oct. 5 Scrimmage at the Iowa Community College Jamboree TBA Cedar Falls, IA
Thurs. Oct. 17 Scrimmage at Briar Cliiff University 7:30 p.m. Sioux City, IA
Thurs. Oct. 24 Schrimmage at Morningside College 6:00 p.m. Sioux City, IA
Mon. Oct. 28 Scrimmage vs. Dordt College 7:30 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Fri. Nov. 1 McCook Classic vs. North Platte 6:00 p.m. McCook, NE
Sat. Nov. 2 McCook Classic vs. McCook 4:00 p.m. McCook, NE
Wed. Nov. 6 North Dakota State College of Science 8:00 p.m.

Norfolk, NE

Fri. Nov. 8 Hawks Classic vs. Iowa Lakes 8:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Sat. Nov. 9 Hawks Classic vs. Iowa Central 6:00 p.m.

Norfolk, NE

Sat. Nov. 16 Mount Marty JV 2:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Wed. Nov. 20 ABCD Prep 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Fri. Nov. 29 Southeastern Classic vs. Mineral Area 5:00 p.m. Burlington, IA
Sat. Nov. 30 Southeastern Classic vs. Lincoln College 5:00 p.m. Burlington, IA
Tue. Dec. 3 Dordt College 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Fri. Dec. 6 Iowa Western Classic vs. Cloud County 3:00 p.m. Council Bluffs, IA
Sat. Dec. 7 Iowa Western Classic vs. Colby 3:00 p.m. Council Bluffs, IA
Tue. Dec. 10 Southeast 7:30 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Fri. Dec. 13 Hutchinson Classic TBA Hutchinson, KS
Sat. Dec. 14 Hutchinson Classic TBA Hutchinson, KS
Wed. Dec. 18 Iowa Central 6:00 p.m. Ft. Dodge, IA
Fri. Jan. 3 Highland Classic TBA Highland, KS
Sat. Jan. 4 Highland Classic TBA Highland, KS
Sat. Jan. 11 Indian Hills 7:00 p.m. Ottumwa, IA
Wed. Jan 15 Iowa Western 7:00 p.m. Council Bluffs, IA
Sat. Jan. 18 Marshalltown 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Wed. Jan. 22 Southeastern 7:00 p.m. Burlington, IA
Sat. Jan. 25 Southeast 4:00 p.m. Beatrice, NE
Wed. Jan. 29 Indian Hills 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Sat. Feb. 1 Iowa Western 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Tue. Feb. 4 Central 8:00 p.m. Columbus, NE
Sat. Feb. 8 Marshalltown 7:00 p.m. Marshalltown, IA
Sat. Feb. 10 Morningside JV 8:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Sat. Feb. 15 Southeastern 7:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Wed. Feb. 19 Central 8:00 p.m. Norfolk, NE
Mon. Feb. 24 Play-In Game TBA Higher Seed
Wed. Feb. 26 First Round TBA Higher Seed
Sat. Mar. 1 Championship TBA Higher Seed

Printable Copy of Schedule


Head Coach: Dan Anderson
Assistant Coachs: Adam Blaylock & Zach Towle
Athletic Director: Kurt Pytleski
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Seagren
Mascot: Hawks
Colors: Red & Black