Ag-ceptional Women's Conference

The success of this event is due to the contributi ons of our sponsors and the members of the conference committee:

Committee Members:

Corinne Morris – Northeast Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science
Hilary Maricle – Northeast Associate Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science
Megan Baldwin – Rancher, Bomgaars
Sara Borgelt – Zoetis
Liz Doerr – Pork Producer, Office Administrator and Zoning Administrator
Kristine Donnelly – Farm Credit Services of America
Roxanne Dusel – Farm wife/Grain Producer
Traci Ebel – Roth Feedlot
Kimberly Fehringer – USDA Rural Development Area Specialist
Karen Grant – Farmer/Livestock Producer
Shanelle Grudzinski – Northeast Industrial Manufacturing Coordinator/Instructor
Megan Hanefeldt – 4-H Extension Assistant
Mary Pat Hoag – Agriculture Editor, Norfolk Daily News
Kally King – Grain Merchandiser, Agrex, Inc., Enola, NE
Marcy Kratochvil – Midwest Bank
Lydee Jo Krueger – US 92 Radio
Jan Miller – Pork Producer, Nebraska Pork Producers – Director
Deb Neidig – Producer
Kathy Neidig – Cow/Calf, Seedstock Producer – Business Owner
Susan Risinger – Farm Director, WJAG/LiteRock 97.5/106KIX
Joan Ruskamp – Cattle Feeder/Farm Wife
Bonnie Schulz – Farm Business Owner
Beverly Soper – Office Manager, Norfolk Implement Inc
Debb Strate – Executive Assistant, Northeast Ag Division



View our current sponsors and register to support the conference.


College Forms
Ag-Ceptional Woman of the Year Award

Read stories about past recipients and fill out a nomination form.

Financial Aid and Scholarships
Past Conferences

Learn more about our past conferences and view past programs and videos.

International Student
About Us

Learn what make this conference so AG-ceptional.

Transfer Guide

Catalog 2009-2010

For More Information

Contact us at
Or contact Conference Director Corinne Morris or Executive Assistant Debb Strate at 402-844-7180.